Services Careers Our Team Resources Contact Us
 

49 Financial Leadership

Travis Penfield

CEO & Founder

Hunter Lloyd

Founding Partner
hunter@49financial.com

Kyle Sims

Founding Partner
kyle@49financial.com

Justin Lopez

Senior Vice President of Operations

Keith Andel

Senior Vice President of Finance & Accounting

Josh Henson

Managing Partner of Houston
josh.henson@49financial.com

Patrick Mundlin

Managing Partner of Atlanta
patrick.mundlin@49financial.com

David Farrell

Partner
david.farrell@49financial.com

Associates

Dean Dillenberg

Vice President
dean.dillenberg@49financial.com

Zach Hawkins

Vice President
zach.hawkins@49financial.com

Greg Rosner

Vice President
greg.rosner@49financial.com

Clayton Anderson

Director of Investment Operations

Chadlee McNair

Director of Development – San Antonio
chadlee.mcnair@49financial.com

Jeff Salladin

Director of Development – Dallas
jeff.salladin@49financial.com

Sam Adams

Associate
sam.adams@49financial.com

Noah Behrman

Associate Vice President
noah.behrman@49financial.com

Chase Bertrand

Associate Vice President
chase.bertrand@49financial.com

Nick Bishop

Associate Vice President
nick.bishop@49financial.com

Kris Blasl

Associate
kris.blasl@49financial.com

Corey Boone

Associate
corey.boone@49financial.com

Grant Boren

Associate
grant.boren@49financial.com

Connor Bradley

Associate Vice President
connor.bradley@49financial.com

DJ Catherman

Associate
dj.catherman@49financial.com

Aaron Carvajal

Associate
aaron.carvajal@49financial.com

Jonathan Covington

Investment Analyst

Micah Damrow

Associate
micah.damrow@49financial.com

Alex Eaton

Associate Vice President
alex.eaton@49financial.com

Bryan Farney

Associate
bryan.farney@49financial.com

Rachel Gurinsky

Associate Vice President
rachel.gurinsky@49financial.com

Kristin Griffin

Investment Analyst
kristin.griffin@49financial.com

Chris Houser

Associate
chris.houser@49financial.com

Matt Horsley

Associate
matt.horsley@49financial.com

Michael Ihlenfeldt

Investment Analyst

Brien Johnson

Associate
brien.johnson@49financial.com

Mitch Johnson

Associate
mitch.johnson@49financial.com

Justin Jones

Associate
justin.jones@49financial.com

Kyle Kevorkian

Financial Professional
kyle.kevorkian@49financial.com

Daniel Laden

Associate Vice President
daniel.laden@49financial.com

Brandon Lanz

Associate Vice President
brandon.lanz@49financial.com

Steven Lanz

Associate Vice President
steven.lanz@49financial.com

Benjamin Long

Associate Vice President
benjamin.long@49financial.com

Eric Nguyen

Associate Vice President
eric.nguyen@49financial.com

Collin Osbahr

Associate
collin.osbahr@49financial.com

Jackson Painter

Associate
jackson.painter@49financial.com

Boston Prachyl

Associate
boston.prachyl@49financial.com

Stephen Rao

Associate Vice President
stephen.rao@49financial.com

Jonathan Rice

Associate Vice President
jonathan.rice@49financial.com

Tim Rodgers

Associate Vice President
tim.rodgers@49financial.com

Caroline Satel

Associate
caroline.satel@49financial.com

Tyler Staniford

Investment Analyst

Neil Tjon-Hing

Associate
neil.tjonhing@49financial.com

Jacob Villarreal

Investment Analyst

August Vordenbaum

Associate
august.vordenbaum @49financial.com

Dalyn Williams

Associate
dalyn.williams@49financial.com

Ethan Woods

Associate Vice President
ethan.woods@49financial.com

Michael Wuest

Associate Vice President
michael.wuest@49financial.com

Mandy Bain

Financial Professional
mandy.bain@49financial.com

Ava Behar

Financial Professional
ava.behar@49financial.com

Wyatt Broome

Financial Professional
wyatt.broome@49financial.com

Erez Bullock

Financial Professional
erez.bullock@49financial.com

Shivani Burra

Financial Professional
shivani.burra@49financial.com

Eric Burrell

Financial Professional
eric.burrell@49financial.com

Blake Clark

Financial Professional
blake.clark@49financial.com

Michael Crosby

Financial Professional
michael.crosby@49financial.com

Adam Dahlstrom

Financial Professional
adam.dahlstrom@49financial.com

Jake Davidson

Financial Professional
jake.davidson@49financial.com

Quinn Davis

Financial Professional
quinn.davis@49financial.com

Harrison Deshazo

Financial Professional
harrison.deshazo@49financial.com

Austin Flajnik

Financial Professional
austin.flajnik@49financial.com

Seth Gonzales

Financial Professional
seth.gonzales@49financial.com

Gordon Granger

Financial Professional
gordon.granger@49financial.com

Alexander Hamilton

Financial Professional
alexander.hamilton@49financial.com

Conner Haney

Financial Professional
conner.haney@49financial.com

Aditya Inaganti

Financial Professional
aditya.inaganti@49financial.com

Jenna Jaskinia

Financial Professional
jenna.jaskinia@49financial.com

Philippe Jenkin

Financial Professional
philippe.jenkin@49financial.com

Trey Johnson

Financial Professional
trey.johnson@49financial.com

Parker Lenamon

Financial Professional
parker.lenamon@49financial.com

August Mays

Financial Professional
august.mays@49financial.com

Trenton McGehee

Financial Professional
trenton.mcgehee@49financial.com

Cole McKelvey

Financial Professional
cole.mckelvey@49financial.com

David Mikhaylov

Financial Professional
david.mikhaylov@49financial.com

Kristian Mtetwa

Financial Professional
kristian.mtetwa@49financial.com

Will Primos

Associate
will.primos@49financial.com

Payten Ricks

Financial Professional
payten.ricks@49financial.com

Lincoln Rock

Financial Professional
lincoln.rock@49financial.com

Mitch Roper

Financial Professional
mitch.roper@49financial.com

Lily Seward

Financial Professional
lily.seward@49financial.com

Kade Stanley

Financial Professional
kade.stanley@49financial.com

Ryan Vassil

Financial Professional
ryan.vassil@49financial.com

Jacob Womble

Financial Professional
jacob.womble@49financial.com

Headquarters Team

Clayton Anderson

Director of Investment Operations

Jeremy Cooper

Solutions Architect

Marissa Harris

Senior Specialist – Learning and Development

Mary Calhoun

Business Operations Specialist – Projects & Marketing

Laura Daniel

Executive Assistant to Travis Penfield

Stefanie Lewerenz

Field Operations Specialist – Testing & Onboarding

Haley Payne

Field Operations Specialist – Recruiting

Anne York

Director of Field Operations

Collin Plotts

Dallas Branch Operations Coordinator

Let’s Talk!

Lifelong financial guidance

Critical analyses with thoughtful solutions

Relentless pursuit of accountability and excellence